Entry- Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs-2012

Banner : Athulya Production
Director : Rajesh Amanakara
Cast : Ranjini Haridas, Baburaj, Ashokan, Suresh Krishna, Rajmohan Unnithan, Bhagath Manuel etc
Producer : Athulya Ashok
Script & Story : Rajesh Amanakara
Music Director : Mejo Jose
Editor : Donmax
Gener : Suspense Thriller
Lyrics : Vayalar Sarathchandra Varma

Download Entry(2012) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Here

Nin Mounavum (Duet) :
 Kaushik Menon,MinminiSammanam : Christin JosNin Mounavum (Male) Kaushik Menon

Download All Songs As Single File :
Upload Drive [Or] Share Beast


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s